Mission

Our mission is to improve healthcare quality for patients to enjoy a safer medical environment. We hope that every hospital in the greater China area can have access to the world's most advanced medical equipment, the latest technologies, and the most comprehensive Internet of Medical Things (IoMT). We think from perspective of the hospital, healthcare professionals, and patients. From such perspectives, we hope to provide solutions to make hospital management more effective and with lower costs; to make the work of medical staff simpler, more efficient and more accurate, and to offer patients a higher-quality medical experience with better results.

Refront IoMT Co., Ltd. was established in 2015. After adjustments to its operations, the direction of management was expanded to three main product lines, Smart Ward, Smart Pharmacy, and Smart infection Control. We are a professional system integrator that provides smart healthcare solutions with capabilities in R&D, manufacturing, distribution, interdisciplinary integration, and after-sales service and maintenance. We have set up branch offices in Hong Kong and Singapore, which provide hospitals throughout the greater China area with complete and smart integrated healthcare solutions and services. 

With the future integration of robot and AI technologies, we expect that Refront IoMT can help create hospitals of tomorrow where “everything is smart, everything is connected” and where information and creativity drives us to the future of healthcare.

Vision

We aspire to become an influential world leader in the Internet of Medical Things. Based principally on patients’ data, we have integrated the Smart Ward and extended hospitalization infection control and pharmaceutical management. With certified, value-added clinical data, we aim to establish a new healthcare standard, to innovate and make breakthroughs, and to grow and thrive with hospitals, manufacturers, academia, partners, companies, and all healthcare professional. 

As a longstanding and trustworthy provider of technologies and services in the Chinese healthcare market, we have engaged in interdisciplinary cooperation with manufacturers of equipment, consumables, pharmaceuticals, and technologies as well as with hospitals. We hope to serve as a platform that connects the Chinese world to the international smart healthcare system. 

Social Responsibility

Working with the healthcare system to create a better healthcare environment, we believe that the significance of our company is to improve society and people’s welfare. Our constant driving force is our “devotion to society,” which propels us to achieve our goal of “sustainable operations.”

Refront IoMT aspires to become an outstanding, healthy enterprise that provides optimal healthcare services. We aim to create substantial healthcare benefits for the public, fulfill our duties as an exemplary citizen, promote social stability, and grow steadily towards excellence. With each healthcare institution as a base, we hope to bridge healthcare research markets inside and outside the country by integrating our vision, treatment, products, and services. We hope to exert positive influence on providers and hospitals so that every individual can enjoy a healthy and happy lifestyle.

Our biggest mission is to become a health enterprise that fosters social stability and sustainable development by not only keeping up with the times, but also leading in innovation and promotion of healthcare quality. 

HistoryHistory

Refront IoMT Co., Ltd. was established in 2015. As a professional system integrator, we focus on internet of medical things and provide the three main product solution, Smart Ward, Smart Pharmacy and Smart infection Control to our customer. With our patient-oriented approach, we expect to help transform hospitals into safer, reliable and efficient smart hospitals.

2019 January

Healthcare Extension

The company officially became the distributor of Rooti’s ECG recorder in Taiwan. Our service for patients has been extended from the inside of the hospital to the outside.

2019 January

Reaching out to the World

Overseas branches opened in Singapore and Hong Kong; assisted TTSH in Singapore to set up wireless physiological measuring equipment throughout the hospital; obtained distributor rights for automated dispensing cabinet in Hong Kong.

2018 December

Inhouse Developed Products Launch the Market

The Smart Ward products developed by our company were officially delivered to be used in the National Taiwan University Cancer Center.

2018 December

Entering Automation

We became the official distributor for Loccioni, the company that created the world’s first automatic drug compounding system, in Taiwan, Hong Kong, and Macau.

2018 June

Strategic Adjustment

The company adjusted the direction of its operations, integrating software and hardware R&D with the sales teams for the purpose of turning the company into a professional provider of smart healthcare solutions.

2015 February

Inception

Refront IoMT is established.

企業理念

我們的理念是提升醫療照護品質,讓病人更安全。我們希望華人世界的醫院都能使用全世界最先進的醫療設備、最新的醫療技術和擁有最完善的智慧醫療物聯網。以醫院、醫務人員及病患的立場出發,讓醫院在經營管理上更有效率、成本更低,讓醫務人員工作內容更簡單、有效率和準確,讓病患有更高品質的就醫體驗和結果。

睿宏醫聯股份有限公司創立於2015年,領導團隊不斷發展調整經營方向後擴展為以智慧病房、智慧藥局、智慧感控三大產品系列為主軸,有自主研發、製造、代理、跨界整合、售後維修能力的專業智慧醫療解決方案系統整合商,並分別在香港和新加坡設立有分公司,提供華人世界的醫療院所完整的智慧醫療解決方案和服務。

我們期許在不久的將來藉助機器人與AI技術的整合,睿宏醫聯可以協助醫院建立「萬象智聯」的明日醫院, 驅動資訊創意引領智慧明天。

願景使命

我們期望能成為具有全球影響力的醫療物聯網領導者。我們以病人的數據為核心,整合智慧病房並延伸院內感控和藥品管理。用臨床數據證明價值,建立新的照護標準,與醫院、製造商、學會、合作夥伴、公司、及全體醫療專業人員,不斷創新突破、共同成長。

作為華人醫療市場中,長期且值得信賴的技術與服務提供者。我們與設備、耗材、藥品、科技製造商及醫療院所等跨界合作,期許作為華人世界與國際智慧醫療接軌的平台。

社會責任

在與醫療體系共同努力創造更好的醫療環境時,我們也相信企業存在的意義,就是在增進社會進步與民眾的生活福祉,因此我們持續以「奉獻社會」做為自我鞭策的成長動力,以達到「永續經營」的目標。

睿宏醫聯期望成為卓越的健康企業,以提供醫療照護上最優質的服務,為所有群體大眾創造最大健康福祉為宗旨,並善盡良好社會公民之責任,促進社會安定與持續向上提升。我們以各醫療院所為基地,希望能結合願景、治療、產品及服務,橋接國內外醫療研發市場,也發揮影響力帶動供應商、引領醫療院所,讓每一個人都能樂活養生健康。

我們自覺最大的使命就在我們是否能跟隨時代的變遷而領先創新,提供醫療院所醫療照護品質的提升,成為社會安定與永續發展的健康企業。

History大事紀

睿宏醫聯創立於2015年,領導團隊不斷發展調整經營方向後擴展為以智慧病房、智慧藥局、智慧照護三大產品系列為主軸,有自主研發、製造、代理、跨界整合、售後維修能力的專業智慧醫療解決方案系統整合商,以病患為中心,藉由智能設備驅動資訊創意,協助醫院建立「萬象智聯」成為明日醫院。

2019年1月

照護延伸

正式成為Rooti心電圖記錄器臺灣區代理商,對病患照護從院內延伸至院外。

2019年1月

立足國際

海外分公司在新加坡和香港成立,協助新加坡TTSH全院無線生理數據量測設備建置和獲得智慧藥櫃香港代理權。

2018年12月

自有產品上市

公司自主研發設計智慧病房系列產品正式交付臺灣大學醫學院附設癌醫中心醫院使用。

2018年12月

跨足自動化

與製造出世界第一台自動化藥品調劑系統的Loccioni合作,成為其台灣、香港、澳門區代理商。

2018年6月

戰略調整

公司調整營運方向,整合併入軟硬體研發和銷售團隊,主力發展成為專業智慧醫療解決方案的提供者。

2015年2月

創立之初

睿宏醫聯創立(前身為睿宏生命科學股份有限公司)